燃烧技术的控制系统与传感器

全球销售网络

2500 Meilen2500 km
© 2017 HERE© 2017 Microsoft Corporation

lamtec 德国

Postcode area:
20xxx-29xxx, 30xxx-31xxx, 38xxx, 49xxx

WT SYSCO GmbH
J. Timmermann -
Manager
Lars Jan?en -
Ostkamp 25
26203 Wardenburg

Tel: +49 4407 92 24 54
Fax: +49 4407 92 24 55
E-Mail: lamtec@wtsysco.de
Internet: www.wtsysco.de

Postcode area:
01xxx-19xxx, 39xxx, 99xxx,98xxx

LAMTEC Leipzig GmbH& Co KG
Bernd Hampel
Portitzer Stra?e 69a?
04425 Taucha

Tel:? +49 34298 4875 14
Fax:+49 34298 4875 99
E-Mail: hampel@lamtec.de

Postcode area:
32xxx-37xxx, 40xxx-48xxx, 50xxx-59xxx

LAMTEC GmbH & Co KG
Dieter Wentscher
Wiesenstra?e 6
69190 Walldorf

Tel: +49 6227 6052-51
Fax: +49 6227 6052-57
E-Mail: wentscher@lamtec.de

Postcode area:
60xxx-97xxx

LAMTEC GmbH & Co KG
Mathias?Fischer
Wiesenstra?e 6
69190 Walldorf

Tel: +49 6227 6052-39
Fax: +49 6227 6052-57
E-Mail: fischer@lamtec.de

lamtec 东南亚

Süd-Ost-Asien
LAMTEC S.E.A Company
Ir. Robin Leong
Batu Kawah New Township,
Lot DF202, 1st floor
93250 Kuching, Sarawak
Malaysia

Tel.: +60 82 688108
Fax: +60 82 628353
Mobile: +60 12 8829879
E-Mail: robin@lamtec.de
Internet: www.lamtec.de


lamtec 东亚

Korea
LAMTEC EAST ASIA Ltd.
(Branch Office for East Asia Zone)

Mr. Yong-Seon Han
512, 300 Samjung-Dong
Ga 512, Bucheon Techno Park,
Ojung-Ku, Bucheon-City
South Korea

Tel.: +82 32 223-9510
Fax: +(82) 32-232-0971
Mobile: +(82) 10-5441-9510
E-Mail: lamtec@chol.com?
Internet: www.lamtec.de

lamtec 法国

Frankreich
LAMTEC GmbH & Co. KG
Patrick Ott
7a Rue Bellevue
67430 Mackwiller
France

Tel.: +33 3 8800 4604
Fax: +33 3 8800 4604
Mobile: +33 621400 593
E-Mail: p.ott@lamtec.de
Internet: www.lamtec.de

 

lamtec 波兰

Polen
LAMTEC Polska
Tomasz Slysz
ul. Malinowa 2
41707 Ruda Slaska
Poland

Tel.: +48 32 2420052
Fax: +48 32 2420052
Mobile: +04 866492602
E-Mail: slysz@lamtec.pl?
Internet: www.lamtec.pl

lamtec 俄罗斯

Russland
LAMTEC OOO
Moskovskaya oblast, Odintsovskij rayon
g. Odintsovo, ul. Chistyakovoy, dom.30
143005 Moskau
Russia

Tel.: +8 (495) 589 38 93
Fax: +8 (495) 589 38 93
Mobile: +7 926 370 33 76; +7 926 398 41 13; +7 926 908 87 60
E-Mail: info@lamtec.su
Internet: www.lamtec.su